Frukost hemma

Allmänt / Permalink / 0
We stand here today, together as one. You brighten my days just like the sun when everything around is like stormy weather. We always survive cause were in this together. Whoever said that we could never hold on do now know I found my star (Baby you are my star) and now I'm happy I stood up for so long and baby this is where our story starts.

I can't stop, can't stop this love no matter what they say I love you. I can't stop, can't stop, I love you no matter what they say, I love you. They said this love was the impossible kind but we were strong enough to fight for this life. I can't stop, can't stop this love no matter what they say, I love you. Now i'm carried away because I've opened arms. You're here to stay deep in my heart. They said that we couldn't, but we did make it work and nothing could stop us, not even two different worlds. Whoever said that we could never hold on do now know I found my star (Baby you are my star) and now I'm happy I stood up for so long and baby this is where our story starts. I can't stop, can't stop this love no matter what they say I love you. I can't stop, can't stop, I love you no matter what they say, I love you. They said this love was the impossible kind but we were strong enough to fight for this life. I can't stop, can't stop this love no matter what they say, I love you.
Till top